Blog · Scrapbooking

Clique Kits – Agenda

Hello, scrappy friends! I’m back with you to share my first post for Clique Kits. I’m so excited to be on the team! The kits are gorgeous and fun to work with. They are very versatile and can be used for any projects. Here is a glimpse of the fabulous November 2016 Swan Lake Kit, featuring the new Maggie Holmes Gather collection. I’m in love with it! So soft and pretty.

november-kit
Today I’ll show you how I planned my upcoming week. Sundays are the best days for me to sit down and combine my family’s schedules. From sport activities to dance, school functions and church, there is no way I could live without a planner! Not to talk about family gatherings, especially at this time of the year! I also like to have everything in one place, as opposed to have several planners for different activities. It makes it easier for me to prepare for the week ahead.

Here is the full spread:

egudor_october23_cliqueagenda

As you can see, I also like to make it pretty. The November kit features beautiful florals and soft colors. I mixed it up with some planner stickers from the Pink Fresh Studio Indigo Hills collection that you can find in The Clique store, and some exclusives that come in the kit.

words_icons_foil_stickers_1024x1024
Some close ups:

egudor_october23_cliqueagenda_closeup1

One of the papers in the collection has all these little frames that are perfect to add some color and a fun look to your planner pages.

egudor_october23_cliqueagenda_closeup2

The tiny tassels are so adorable!

egudor_october23_cliqueagenda_closeup3

I also incorporated some of the exclusive printables that are included in the kit. They coordinate perfectly with the collection.

egudor_october23_cliqueagenda_closeup4

That is all, friends. I hope you enjoyed my process and felt inspired to use your November kit to decorate your planner. The Clique store also has a Clique Agenda kit and a Planner shop where you can find anything you need to plan your weeks. If you use my code, Enza10, you can also get 10% off your total purchase πŸ˜‰

Thank you for stopping by. Have a great day!

firma

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

