Blog · Scrapbooking

Awesome – Pink Fresh Studio

Hello, friends! I’m back today with a quick layout I made with the Pink Fresh Studio Life noted collection. I think the entire collection is to die for. The geometric patterns and the neutral colors are perfect for any type of layout. This one is about my son reading outside, while enjoying the first warm day of Spring. I love the fact that my kids’ favorite place to be is outdoors with a book in their hands.

The paper I chose came already with a fun design. I just had to finish it. I decided to add some mixed media to the background for some interest and then just laid down the picture and the cards that came with the collection. A few wood veneers and some thread completed the layout. Here is the final page:

PFS

I hope you like it.

Thank you for stopping by.

firma

Leave a Reply

