Blog · Scrapbooking

Paper Issues – April cut file.

Hello there, friends.  Spring is finally here!  Warmer days, colorful flowers everywhere.  This month, Danielle has created another fun cut file that is perfect for spring.

April cut file

I knew I wanted to use plain white cardstock for the flowers, so I went ahead and picked a darker one for the background.  I used the gorgeous Crate Paper Maggie Holmes Bloom collection for this layout.

April cut file Main
As busy as it is, I really love how it turned out.  I backed up each flower with a different patterned paper and added flowery embellishments all over.

April cut file Closeup 2

April cut file Closeup 1

I hope you like it.  You can find all the supplies used in the Paper Issues store.  Use my code ENZA20 to get 20% off your total purchase.  The cut file is free for you to enjoy.  I can’t wait to see what you all create.

DCODE-enza
Have a great day!

firma

Leave a Reply

