Blog · Scrapbooking

Em-brace World Peeps Issue

Hello there! Another issue over at Paper Issues!  What are you em-bracing today?  The suggested themes for this challenge are: Easter, world globes, travel, loved ones, hugs, braces, friendship, spring, or you can use our new March printable.

I had this beautiful picture of my kids that I wanted to scrap.  You can feel the love!!!

Em-brace PI March - Main 2

I used the new Dear Lizzy Happy Place collection and added those gorgeous embellishments from the new Amy Tangerine Better Together line.  I love the bright and happy colors!

Em-brace PI March - Closeup 1
Em-brace PI March - Closeup 2

I fussy cut some of the flowers and used lots of rub-ons (I’m going to have to buy more!!!). The tiny hearts and the ampersand are from the Fancy Pants Happy Place collection.

Please leave me a comment to let me know what your favorite part of this layout is.

All the products used are available in the Paper Issues store.  Use the code ENZA20 to get 20% off your total purchase.

DCODE-enza

Until next time..

Have a great day!

firma

Leave a Reply

