Blog · Scrapbooking

Paper Issues – Sketchy Saturday

Hello there, scrapbook friends!
I’m back today with a layout I created for the February sketch challenge over on the Paper Issues blog.  Here is the sketch designed by the talented Amy Coose:

February sketch

I love the splashes of paint in the corners!
For this layout, I used the Pink Paislee Memorandum collection.  Its soft colors go perfectly with the pictures I used.  Here is my take on it:

PI - February Sketchy Saturday
PI - February Sketchy Saturday - Close up
I hope you’ll join us with your projects for a chance to win a gift certificate to the Paper Issues store, and if you use the code ENZA20, you’ll also get 20% off your total purchase.

DCODE-enza

Thank you for stopping by.
Have a great day!

firma

Leave a Reply

