Blog · Scrapbooking

Paper Issues – February Mood Board

Hello there.  I’m back today with a layout I created for the February Mood Board over at Paper Issues.
The mood board has all the perfect elements this month.  The colors, the passion, the love.  It is just gorgeous, don’t you think?

February Mood Board

The first thing I wanted to achieve was an interesting background.  I picked a patterned paper from an old Amy Tangerine collection and used the packaging technique to spread the red onto the page.  Then I went ahead and stamped the whole page.  I also fussy cut the words from one of the Crate Paper Hello Love papers.

PI - February mood board
Here my oldest daughter is holding her dad’s hand.  She was only four at the time.  Such a sweet memory <3.  You can see some detailed images below:

PI - February Mood Board - close up 1
PI - February Mood Board - close up 2
And now, share your projects with us over on the PI Friends and Fans Facebook page for a chance to win a GC to the store.  Don’t forget to use my code, ENZA20, to get 20% off your purchase.

DCODE-enza

Thanks for stopping by.

Have a great day!

firma

Leave a Reply

