Blog · Scrapbooking

Anything goes with Paper Issues – Lucky us.

Hello there, scrapbook friends!  I’m so excited to share with you my first project as a member of the Paper Issue Design Team! It is such an honor for me to start my new adventure with this wonderful group of ladies!

For this issue of Anything Goes, I decided to mix things up by using the Crate Paper’s Craft Market collection and bits and pieces from other collections, including Amy Tangerine and Maggie Holmes.
Here is my layout:

AnythingGoesLuckyusPIFooter

I wanted to make the pink pop a little more, so I used the packaging technique to add some more color to the page and a pink dubber for the polka dots.

Lucky us - Crate Paper Craft Market close up 1
Lots of layering, cork pieces and wood veneer embellishments to finish it off.

Lucky us - Crate Paper Craft Market close up 2

I hope you like it!  Be sure to stop by the Paper Issues blog for some more inspiration.

You can find this gorgeous stuff and more in the Paper Issues store.  Use ENZA20 at checkout to get 20% off.

Thank you for stopping by!

firma

4 thoughts on “Anything goes with Paper Issues – Lucky us.

Leave a Reply

